Junk Removal MA & More Reviews

Junk Removal MA & More Testimonials

Junk Removal MA & More – Tell Us About The Service Your Received

Getting rave reviews from our happy customers is our top priority. We haven’t done our job right, if you don’t want to shout  “One Call Junk Haul is great!” . Please feel free to let us know how your experience was with us, the good, the bad and the ugly! (ok, nothing about being ugly)






Please leave this field empty.

Junk removal Lowell MA“One Call Junk Hall was fabulous! They arrived on time and expertly disassembled and removed our huge old entertainment center and hauled it all away.  I am so glad that I decided to get the experts to help out with this job.  The price was great too!  I will definitely be calling again next time we need our junk hauled away and I highly recommend them.” Ellen E.

“One Call Junk Haul offers a great service. Their scheduling process was easy and I would highly recommend them.  Great job! – Antonio Gregorio

“Two very professional guys should up at my house today, lugged and loaded a full truck of my junk today in under 2 hours. After watching them, I am thrilled I didn’t try to rent a truck and do it myself! Very professional to deal with” – Jean Ross

“I called One Call Junk Haul in the morning and by early afternoon the junk I had been looking at for months was gone. They even climbed into my attic and took my junk collecting dust for years.” – Francine Temkin

“The One Call Junk Haul team is great! Very polite and funny guys came to clean out my garage. They were in and out very quickly. Real reasonable prices too” – David Rosenthal

“I emailed One Call Junk Haul and they responded within minutes. I hired them to remove old yard debris and some fallen branches. They went above beyond to please me.  Good job guys, keep up the great job!” – JL

“Jesse and his colleague did a superb job on removing 3 giant railroad ties from our backyard. It took them less than an hour and the price was very reasonable. Thank you and now we can move on with our backyard makeover. We highly recommend One Call Junk Haul!” – The Wolks

“I heard about you from Harry Prunier and wanted material removed from my attic and basement… The service was done in amazing time and you cleaned all and MORE after the job was completed.Very satisfied and will speak of your business in a positive note. Yes I will have you back for another job. thank you”. – Terri Sheehan

“I just wanted to commend One Call Junk Haul for a job well done. They kept to business and did a quick and thorough job. I would recommend them to anyone I know”. – Patricia Foster

“Jesse and his buddie arrived on time to haul old paint cans and asssorted junk from my mother-in-laws cellar. They were efficient, friendly and very reasonable. I highly recommend “one call junk haul.” – Sage Skog

“service was excellent, on time, and quick. I would definitely recommend it. thank you”. – Judi Price

“Jesse and Jonh did a great job! They were very careful to clean up any mess they created. When I have another cleanup job to be done, will not call anybody else”.- Dave Myers

“Thank you so much Jesse. Your service was excellent. You were very cordial and professional in your work. I had so much on my mind when preparing to move, the last thing I needed was to worry about things I no longer needed or could not take with me. I will recommend you to my family, friends and co-workers. Thanks again!” – Judith Johnson

My Garbage left with a smile!!! I have always taken my own garbage to the dump, but I have been very busy with my Grandmother passing away, the One Call Junk Haul crew was a bright star in my dark night. They were quick and professional. I had a lot of furniture, electronics, and other misc. items (paint cans, old clothing, etc.). They came through and took care of everything in a short amount of time, and still stuck around to help clean up the areas where they removed the garbage. Everyone was very nice, helpful, and reliable. If I could suggest anyone to help you with your project, they are fast and reliable. I was also surprised on how reasonable their prices were. Great job One Call Junk Haul!!!!! – Jose

“Thankyou for your service in removing all the construction debris from my parents house,they were very pleased with your service you guys were quick and cleaned up very good like it wasn’t there.Ill keep your info around I got a bathroom gut coming in a year or so”.- Josue Rodriguez

“One call is fantastic. They even hauled away my junk on a Sunday afternoon when I called that same Sunday morning. Awesome customer service” – Justin Lavino

07/16/12
Review by Jan R. in North Chelmsford, MA
Comments: They came early, were efficient, pleasant, and professional.

07/15/12
Review by John S. in Milton, MA
Comments: Excellent, on time, quick work, fair price, I will call them again.

07/09/12
Review by Janet W. in Brockton, MA
Comments: Jesse and colleague did a very nice job removing 3 giant railroad ties from our backyard. They were quick, reasonable with price, and clean. Highly recommend One Call Junk Haul!

06/14/12
Review by Michael S. in East Kingston, NH
Comments: Cannot say enough. Quick and professional. Great to work. Will definitely be using them again for another project and will refer to any friends needing this type of project.

05/18/12
Review by Kurt B. in Somerville, MA
Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump
Comments: Great job

05/10/12
Review by Josue R. for Junk Removal Lowell MA
Comments: They came on time,were very friendly,and after they collected all my construction debris cleaned up even the smallest stuff.I was very satisfied with them and i would also recommend them to anyone.Plus the price was good and worth it.

04/19/12
Review by a Neighbor in Methuen, MA
Comments: The folks at One Call Junk Haul are very professional and courteous. I setup my removal appointment and they were on time and very efficient throughout the process. I would recommend them over and over to anybody.

04/15/12
Review by a Neighbor in Gloucester, MA
Comments: Great job!

04/15/12
Review by Robert L. in Braintree, MA
Comments: Followed up, showed up on time, performed job as promised. Quick, clean, simple, and efficient.

03/19/12
Review by Kathleen R. in Braintree, MA
Comments: On time, efficient, pleasant.

03/10/12
Review by Thomas D. in Windham, NH
mments: Jesse was very prompt in contact/call back, showed up on time, was pleasant, protected surroundings while moving. I would definitely use his service again.

02/29/12
Review by Rachel D. in Plistow, NH
Comments: We called the day we needed one of our offices moved. They were incredibly accommodating and did an excellent job with short notice. I would HIGHLY recommend them!

02/27/12
Review by Kathleen C. in Canton, MA
Comments: Came same day for my emergency. Professional, knowledgeable and expert service.

01/07/12
Review by Philip T. in North Quincy, MA
Comments: Very professional, thorough, and responsive — at a very fair price.
The W – Brockton MA

07/9/12.
Review by The W – Brockton MA
Price is very reasonable and they removed 3 giant railroad ties in less than an hour. Highly recommend One Call Junk Haul!

6/15/2012
Review by Clo O. – Salem, MA
Comments: Found One Call Junk Haul & Jesse on Angie’s List. Cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with services provided. Arrived on time, good pricing, professional, friendly, did the job ad promised. Will definitely call them again. I recommend Jesse and One Call Junk Haul. A company you can trust and depend on!!!

6/5/2012
Review by Angela K. Lowell, MA
Exceptional service and value for the price! Showed up on time and were done emptying our garage in just about an hour including leaving it spotless! Very pleased with service and would definitely use again and recommend to others.

6/4/2012
Review by Danielle B. Cambridge, MA
Exceptional service and great rates. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of junk removal and would definitely us them again.

6/4/2012
Review by Kurt B. Somerville, MA
They were fast’ thorough and efficient. Came promptly both times and left things very neat. Jesse is very honest and easy going, a pleasure to work with.

5/22/2012
Review by Rick R. Town of Chelmsford, MA
One Call Junk Hall is a well managed enterprise. Attentiveness to detail, professional deportment, thorough execution, clear, concise communication, and high value are all characteristics of operations. Dependability and high regard for customer satisfaction drive performance.

5/7/2012
Review by Bruce G.Swampscott, MA
It was a real pleasure using One Call. They arrived at the time they were supposed to, completed the removal in a timely manner and even swept up after. They take almost anything (except hazardous materials). Their prices are very reasonable and they appear to recycle whatever can be. Their estimate prior to the pickup was fully explained including any potential “extras” and the final cost was right on. They were very concerned about our neighbors and protecting our and their property. Because we live on a dead end street it was necessary to move the truck so that a neighbor could get out. This was done promptly and without hesitation. Even a hot tub was no problem! This is a very professional company, the removal was done in a professional manner and it was a pleasure doing business with them. I will use them again and have absolutely no problem recommending them to anyone.

5/2/2012
Review by Eric N. Lynn, MA
Very professional and just nice people with whom to work. Did an excellent job of clearing out a huge pile of wood.
You may message 5 more customers today, and your business may make up to 3 public comments.

4/30/2012
Review by Barry K. Newbury, MA
Couteous, professional and able – I would recommend Jesse and co. without hesitation.

4/30/2012
Review by Robert D. Melrose, MA
Outstanding. Friendly, professional, and efficient. Jesse and crew were a pleasure to work with. I will definitely call them again and will happily recommend them to family and friends.

4/28/2012
Review by Chuck K. Lynnfield, MA
Outstanding service. Knowledgeable and friendly. I strongly recommend One Call Junk Haul.

4/26/2012
Review by Lisa G. Wilmington, MA
Excellent service…..prompt, fast and great price! They showed up on time, early in fact. They took all my junk out of my yard in a fast and complete way. Communication was open and I was easily able to point them to the junk they were to haul away. Very professional. Definitely will use again!

4/20/2012
Review by Jill R.Tewksbury, MA
I got an email from amazon local deals for this service. I was very hesitant to use it because I just moved and my movers were horrible!! But I had a lot of boxes just piled up so I decided to give it a try. Jesse was friendly, professional and there were no surprise charges when he got here. He even swept the ground before he left! I’m so glad i called.

4/20/2012
Review by Steve S. New York, NY
Friendly and efficient service. They arrived on-time to our designated meeting place and cleared out the “junk” in my storage shed very quickly. Jesse was professional, and I appreciated that he respected my time. Highly recommended.

4/5/2012
Review by Barbara O. Lowell, MA
great job,fast and very frendly, would call them back in a minute.

3/28/2012
Review by Mandy F. Sudbury, MA
timely – clean – and thorough!

3/16/2012
Review by Mary A.Columbia, SC
Jesse is meticulous, professional, reliable and extremely personable. We are more than satisfied with the work that he just completed on our house and we would recommend him to anyone.